down arrowMenu

Diversity Matters

Bias Response Team Members and Campus Resources

BRT Members and
Campus Resources
and Reporting
Bias Incident
Report Form

Director of Public Safety

Helen Haire
(319) 273-2712

 Dean of Students

Leslie Williams
(319) 273-2897

Assistant to the President for Compliance and Equity Management

Leah Gutknecht
(319) 273-2846

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Nancy Hill Cobb
(319) 273-2519

Executive Director, University Relations

Scott Ketelsen
(319) 273-2761

Assistant Vice President and Executive Director of Residence

Glenn Gray
(319) 273-2333

University Counsel

Tim McKenna
(319) 273-3241

Executive Director of of Health and Recreation Services

Shelley Matthews
(319) 273-7224

Director for the Center for Multicultural Education

Michael Blackwell
(319) 273-2250

Senior Associate Director of Athletics

Jean Berger
(319) 273-2250

President of Northern Iowa Student Government

Kevin Gartman
(319) 273-2651

Director of Maucker Union Administration

Lisa Kratz
(319) 273-2256

Northern Iowa Student Government Director of Diversity and Student Life

Joslyn Aldape
(319) 273-2650