Diversity Matters

Conference Task Force

Engage, Empower, Act

Gwenne Berry
Chief Diversity Officer
University of Northern Iowa
Darvel Givens
Founder & CEO
Legacy Branding & Events
Joy Briscoe
Chief Marketing Officer
Infiniti Enterprises
Jean Trainor
Volunteer Chair, Economic Inclusion Partnership
Greater Cedar Valley Alliance & Chamber
Lisa Rivera Skubal, CEcD
Vice President of Economic Development
Greater Cedar Valley Alliance & Chamber
Cassie Grimsman
Director of Talent Development
Greater Cedar Valley Alliance & Chamber
Bette Wubbena
Director of Events
Greater Cedar Valley Alliance & Chamber
Debra Hodges-Harmon
Team Lead Business Services and Lead State Staff
Cedar Valley Iowa WORKS
Lacie Westendorf
Business Marketing Specialist
Cedar Valley Iowa WORKS
Colleen Sole
Personnel Specialist/Human Rights Liaison
City of Cedar Falls
Sara Laures
Senior Vice President of People & Strategy
VGM Group, Inc.
Sharina Sallis
Community Relations Manager
CUNA Mutual Group
Dr. Annette Lynch
Director, School of Applied Sciences
University of Northern Iowa
Alan Heisterkamp
Director, Center for Violence Prevention
University of Northern Iowa
Abraham Funchess
Executive Director
Waterloo Commission on Human Rights 

Premium Sponsor:

University of Iowa Credit Union

Platinum Sponsors:

  Diamond Event CenterVeridian Credit UnionTable 1912


Gold Sponsors:

Cedar Valley Nonprofit Association  |   Courier Communications 
Covenant Medical Center  |   CUNA Mutual  |   KWWL

Engage, Empower, Act Task Force: 

University of Northern Iowa  /Greater Cedar Valley Alliance & Chamber Cedar Falls Human Rights Commission   

IowaWorks logo City of Waterloo Infiniti Enterprises logo

  The VGM GroupLegacy Branding and Events  CVP logo